Thoroughbred Sales Calendar 2017


Day Date Continent Country City Auction Name Horses Auction Company
January
Sunday 01.01.2017
Monday 02.01.2017
Tuesday 03.01.2017
Wednesday 04.01.2017
Thursday 05.01.2017
Friday 06.01.2017
Saturday 07.01.2017
Sunday 08.01.2017
Monday 09.01.2017 Northamerica USA Kentucky Horses of all Age Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Keeneland Association, Inc.
Tuesday 10.01.2017 Northamerica USA Kentucky Horses of all Age Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Keeneland Association, Inc.
Wednesday 11.01.2017 Northamerica USA Kentucky Horses of all Age Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Keeneland Association, Inc.
11.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Thursday 12.01.2017 Northamerica USA Kentucky Horses of all Age Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Keeneland Association, Inc.
12.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Friday 13.01.2017 Northamerica USA Kentucky Horses of all Age Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Keeneland Association, Inc.
13.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Saturday 14.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Sunday 15.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Monday 16.01.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Tuesday 17.01.2016 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
17.01.2016 Northamerica USA California January Mixed Sale Foals, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Barretts Sales & Racing
Wednesday 18.01.2017
Thursday 19.01.2017
Friday 20.01.2017
Saturday 21.01.2017 Africa Southafrica Cape Townt Cape Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings Cape Thoroughbred Sales (Pty) Ltd
Sunday 22.01.2017 Africa Southafrica Cape Town Cape Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings Cape Thoroughbred Sales (Pty) Ltd
Monday 23.01.2017
Tuesday 24.01.2017 Europe United Kingdom Doncaster January Sales Foals, Broodmares, Horses in Training for the National Hunt Sport Goffs UK
Wednesday 25.01.2017 Europe United Kingdom Doncaster January Sales Foals, Broodmares, Horses in Training for the National Hunt Sport Goffs UK
25.01.2017 Northamerica USA Florida OBS Winter Mixed Sale Weanlings, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Ocala Breeders' Sales Company
Thursday 26.01.2017 Northamerica USA Florida OBS Winter Mixed Sale Weanlings, Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Ocala Breeders' Sales Company
Friday 27.01.2017
Saturday 28.01.2017
Sunday 29.01.2017 Northamerica USA Maryland Midlantic Winter Mixed Sale Yearlingse, Broodmares, older Horses Fasig Tipton Company, Inc.
Monday 30.01.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
Tuesday 31.01.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
31.01.2017 Europe Ireland Ratoath February Sale Foals, Broodmares, older Horses for the National Hunt Sport Tattersalls Ireland
February
Wednesday 01.02.2017 Europe Ireland Ratoath February Sale Foals, Broodmares, older Horses for the National Hunt Sport Tattersalls Ireland
01.02.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Select Yearling Sales select. Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
Thursday 02.02.2017 Europe Great Britain Newmarket February Sale Broodmares, Yearlings, 2yo and older Horses Tattersalls Great Britain
02.02.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Select Yearling Sales select. Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
Friday 03.02.2017 Europe Great Britain Newmarket February Sale Broodmares, Yearlings, 2yo and older Horses Tattersalls Great Britain
03.02.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Select Yearling Sales select. Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
Saturday 04.02.2017
Sunday 05.02.2017 Oceania New Zealand Auckland Festival Yearling Sale Yearlings New Zealand Bloodstock
Monday 06.02.2017 North America USA Kentucky Kentucky Winter Mixed Sale Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Fasig Tipton Company, Inc.
Tuesday 07.02.2017 North America USA Kentucky Kentucky Winter Mixed Sale Yearlings, Broodmares, older Horses Fasig Tipton Company, Inc.
07.02.2017 Europe Ireland Kill February Sale Yearlings and older Horses Goffs Ireland
Wednesday 08.02.2017 Europe Ireland Kill February Sale Yearlings and older Horses Goffs Ireland
Thursday 09.02.2017 Europe Ireland Kill February Sale Yearlings and older Horses Goffs Ireland
Friday 10.02.2017
Saturday 11.02.2017 Oceania Australia Sydney, NSW Sydney Classic Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Sunday 12.02.2017 Oceania Australia Sydney, NSW Sydney Classic Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Monday 13.02.2017 Oceania Australia Sydney, NSW Sydney Classic Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Tuesday 14.02.2017 Europe France Deauville Vente Mixte de FĂ©vrier Yearlings, Broodmares, Stallions, older Horses Arqana France
Wednesday 15.02.2017
Thursday 16.02.2017 Oceania Australia Launceston, Tasmania Tasmanian Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Friday 17.02.2017
Saturday 18.02.2017
Sunday 19.02.2017
Monday 20.02.2017 Oceania Australia Perth, Western Australia Perth Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Tuesday 21.02.2017 Oceania Australia Perth, Western Australia Perth Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Wednesday 22.02.2017 Africa South Africa Germiston Shongweni Mixed Sale Yearlings, older Horses, Broodmares Thoroughbred Breeders Association, South Africa
Thursday 23.02.2017
Friday 24.02.2017
Saturday 25.02.2017
Sunday 26.02.2017 Oceania Australia Oaklands, NSW Melbourne Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Monday 27.02.2017 Oceania Australia Oaklands, NSW Melbourne Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Tuesday 28.02.2017 Oceania Australia Oaklands, NSW Melbourne Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
March
Wednesday 01.03.2017 Oceania Australia Oaklands, NSW Melbourne Premier Yearling Sale Yearlings William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
01.03.2017 North America USA Hallandale, Florida The Gulfstream Sale 2 yo Fasig Tipton Company, Inc.
Thursday 02.03.2017
Friday 03.03.2017
Saturday 04.03.2017
Sunday 05.03.2017
Monday 06.03.2017
Tuesday 07.03.2017
Wednesday 08.03.2017
Thursday 09.03.2017
Friday 10.03.2017
Saturday 11.03.2017
Sunday 12.03.2017
Monday 13.03.2017 Oceania Australia Adelaide, Southaustralia Adelaide Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Tuesday 14.03.2017 Oceania Australia Adelaide, Southaustralia Adelaide Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
14.03.2017 Northamerica USA Ocala, Florida March Sale of Two-Year-Olds in Training 2 yo Horses in Training Ocala Breeders' Sales Company
Wednesday 15.03.2017 Oceania Australia Adelaide, Southaustralia Adelaide Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
15.03.2017 Northamerica USA Ocala, Florida March Sale of Two-Year-Olds in Training 2 yo Horses in Training Ocala Breeders' Sales Company
Thursday 16.03.2017 Europe United Kingdom Cheltenham The Cheltenham Festival Sale Racehorses for the National Hunt Sport Tattersalls Ireland
16.03.2017 Africa South Africa Germiston Cape Yearling Sale Yearlings Thoroughbred Breeders Association, South Africa
Friday 17.03.2017 Oceania Australia Oaklands, NSW Melbourne March Thoroughbred Sale Yearlings, Broodmares, Racehorses William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Saturday 18.03.2017 Oceania New Zealand Wellington March Yearling Sale Yearlings Cape Thoroughbred Sales (Pty) Ltd
Sunday 19.03.2017
Monday 20.03.2017 Oceania New Zealand Wellington March Yearling Sale Yearlings Cape Thoroughbred Sales (Pty) Ltd
20.03.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast March Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Tuesday 21.03.2017 Oceania Australia Gold Coast, Qld Gold Coast March Yearling Sale Yearlings Magic Millions Australia
Wednesday 22.03.2017
Thursday 23.03.2017 Europe United Kingdom Ascot Ascot March Sale 2 yo and older Horses in Training, Broodmares Tattersalls Ireland
Friday 24.03.2017
Saturday 25.03.2017
Sunday 26.03.2017
Monay 27.03.2017
Tuesday 28.03.2017
Wednesday 29.03.2017 Northamerica USA California Select Two-Year-Olds in Training Sale selected 2 yo Horses in Training Barretts Sales & Racing
29.03.2017 Africa South Africa Johannisburg Johannesburg Mixed Sale Yearlings and older Horses Thoroughbred Breeders Association, South Africa
Thursday 30.03.2017 Oceania Australia Newmarket, Sydney The Chairman's Sale (Racing Prospects) 2 yo in Training William Inglis & Son Bloodstock Auctioneers
Friday 31.03.2017